Das Kollegium

An der St. Walburga Hauptschule unterrichten im Schuljahr 2020/2021 folgende Lehrer*innen:

PersonE-Mail Adresse
Margot Freise (Schulleiterin)schulleitung@walburga-hauptschule.de
Steffi Lehmenkühler (Konrektorin)lehmenkuehler@walburga-hauptschule.de

PersonE-Mail Adresse
Sinem Ayhanayhan@walburga-hauptschule.de
Teresa Benningbenning@walburga-hauptschule.de
Katja Beyer
Tanja Bitterbitter@walburga-hauptschule.de
Songül Demirhansonguel.demirhan@walburga-hauptschule.de
Eckhard Fabisfabis@walburga-hauptschule.de
Petra Hannemannpetra.hannemann@walburga-hauptschule.de
Sandra Helle-Werthschultehelle@walburga-hauptschule.de
Corinna Hoffmannhoffmann@walburga-hauptschule.de
Mathias Janelmathias.janel@149949.nrw.schule
Caroline Kemperkemper@walburga-hauptschule.de
Nadine Kesperkesper@walburga-hauptschule.de
Karin Köhlerkarinm.koehler@walburga-hauptschule.de
Laureen Konietzkonietz@walburga-hauptschule.de
Marion Kothe-Rolliékoro@walburga-hauptschule.de
Sr. Johannasrjohanna@walburga-hauptschule.de
Stefan Meckingmecking@walburga-hauptschule.de
Stefanie Meiers.meier@walburga-hauptschule.de
Dr. Markus Pohlpohl@walburga-hauptschule.de
Theo Richterrichter@walburga-hauptschule.de
Stephanie Utinguting@walburga-hauptschule.de
Johanna Wagnerjohanna.wagner@walburga-hauptschule.de
Stefanie Wiebewiebe@walburga-hauptschule.de
Marius Wiegelmannmarius.wiegelmann@149949.nrw.schule
Petra Maibaum (Schulsozialarbeit)schulsozialarbeit-meschede@web.de
  • Tanja Friedrichs (Sekretariat)
  • Harald Vollenberg (Hausmeister)